Key Staffs & Contacts

We integrate hard work, dedication to the noble cause of education, and technical expertise to make learning simple and affordable. We leave no stone unturned to make your experience at Athena an unforgettable one.

Meet our team

Key Members: - 

 

Firoz Thairinil

Firoz Thairinil

CEO

Mr. Firoz Thairinil develops the organizational strategy in line with the group’s vision and values.
firoz@uniathena.com

Col (Rtd). Anil Ahluwalia

Col (Rtd). Anil Ahluwalia

Academic Director

Col (Rtd) Ahluwalia is responsible for developing academic strategy and compliance with regulations.
anil@uniathena.com

y

Kadar Shah

Executive Director

Kadar Shah takes care of all IT activities and deliveries.
kadarshah@schneideit.com

Dr Vivek Mohan

Dr Vivek Mohan

Head of Academic Quality

Dr. Vivek leads and manages academic activities and ensures compliance quality assurance.
vivek@uniathena.com

Fathima

Fatima Razi

Head of Business - Academics Programs

Fatima Razi is heading Admission & Counselling services for the prospective student.
fatima@uniathena.com

a

Shreya Sharma

Sr.Manager-Business and Strategy

Shreya ensures seamless operations through strategic innovations and ideas.
Shreya@uniathena.com

a

Rehana Roshan

Digital Marketing Manager

Rehana is in charge of planning and implementing marketing strategies.
Rehana@uniathena.com

Bob Sukesh

Bob Sukesh

Manager- Customer Experience and Engagement

Bob is responsible for ensuring a seamless learning experience for students at Athena.
bob@uniathena.com

i

Mr. Shiju Philipose

Portfolio Manager

Shiju manages and ensures seamless operations of all the Academic Postgraduate programs.
shiju@uniathena.com

u

Dr.SreeLakshmi

DBA - Program Leader

Dr. Sree  mentors, motivate and inspire our DBA learners to achieve their learning goals.
sree@uniathena.com